Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Patti Austin - End Of A Rainbow - The CTI Masters (2013)

13-04-2015, 19:19
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Patti Austin - End Of A Rainbow - The CTI Masters (2013)

Artist: Patti Austin
Title Of Album: End Of A Rainbow - The CTI Masters
Year Of Release: 2013
Label (Catalog#): Soul Records [SMCR 5079]
Country: USA
Genre: Vocal Jazz, R&B, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Time: 01:13:36
Full Size: 768 MB | 243 MB (Scans)


01. Say You Love Me
02. In My Life
03. You Don't Have To Say You're Sorry
04. More Today Than Yesterday
05. What's At The End Of A Rainbow
06. Give It Time
07. There Is No Time
08. This Side Of Heaven
09. Sweet Sadie The Savior
10. That's Enough For Me
11. I Just Want To Know
12. Havana Candy
13. I Need Somebody
14. We’re In Love
15. Lost In The Stars
16. Body Language
17. Another Nail For My Heart
18. I Want You Tonight

Patti Austin - End Of A Rainbow - The CTI Masters (2013)

Download / Скачать:





Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.