Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lou Christie - Lou Christie `63 / Lou Christie Strikes Again `66

13-04-2015, 19:06
Pop | Rock | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Lou Christie - Lou Christie `63 / Lou Christie Strikes Again `66

Artist: Lou Christie
Title Of Album: Lou Christie / Lou Christie Strikes Again
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Collectables
Catalog: COL-CD-6269
Genre: Early Pop/Rock
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:57:04
Full Size: 415 mb (+5%rec.)


Lou Christie (1963)

01. Two Faces Have I
02. Mr. Tenor Man
03. Have I Sinned
04. All That Glitters Isn't Gold
05. To Be Loved
06. The Gypsy Cried
07. How Many Teardrops
08. Tonight I Fell In Love
09. When You Dance
10. Stay
11. Tears On My Pillow
12. You And I (Have A Right To Cry)

Lou Christie Strikes Again (1966)

13. Guitars and Bongos
14. Back Track
15. Make Summer Last Forever
16. Have I Sinned
17. Pot of Gold
18. Why Did You Do It Baby
19. A Teenager in Love
20. Don't Let Me Catch You Running Wild
21. If Wishes Could Be Kisses
22. Cryin' on My Knees
23. Big Time
24. Too Many Miles

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.