Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Martin Roscoe - Dohnányi: The Complete Solo Piano Music, Vol. 3 (2015)

13-04-2015, 08:28
Music | Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Martin Roscoe - Dohnányi: The Complete Solo Piano Music, Vol. 3 (2015)

Artist: Martin Roscoe
Title Of Album: Dohnányi: The Complete Solo Piano Music, Vol. 3
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Hyperion / CDA68033
Genre: Classical
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 78:59 min
Total Size: 184 / 228 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Allegretto, Molto Tenero
2. Presto, Ma Non Tanto
3. Andante Poco Moto, Rubato
4. Vivace
5. Allegro Grazioso
6. Adagio Non Troppo
7. Molto Vivace
8. Theme and Variations 1-10
9. Aria: Con Moto
10. Valse Impromptu
11. Capriccio: Vivace
12. Gavotte and Musette in B Flat Major
13. Naila Waltz
14. Schatzwalzer, Op. 418
15. Du Und Du, Op. 367

The penultimate volume in Hyperion's four-part survey of the complete solo piano music of Erno" Dohnányi focuses on music from the period when the composer's pre-eminent position was being assured. The titles of the largest works here, Ruralia hungarica and the Variations on a Hungarian Folksong, mask in their nationalistic ostentation the skill of a true master of piano composition.

Martin Roscoe inhabits the world of Dohnányi's music like no otherappraisals of the earlier volumes attest to thisand this new recording is a joy.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

tiger   User offline   13 April 2015 18:48

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

dreamfs   User offline   17 April 2015 21:43

Neden turbobit linkleri çok az!? 8

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.