Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Phil Collins Big Band - A Hot Night in Paris (1999)

12-04-2015, 15:01
Jazz | Rock | FLAC / APE

The Phil Collins Big Band - A Hot Night in Paris (1999)

Artist: The Phil Collins Big Band
Title Of Album: A Hot Night in Paris
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: WEA/Atlantic
Catalog: 83198-2
Genre: Big Band, Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 70:56
Full Size: 512 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Sussudio (6:52)
02. That's All (5:34)
03. Invisible Touch (5:42)
04. Hold on My Heart (6:36)
05. Chips & Salsa (5:23)
06. I Don't Care Anymore (6:05)
07. Milestones (6:34)
08. Against All Odds (5:04)
09. Pick Up the Pieces (12:41)
10. The Los Endos Suite (10:25)


- Saxophones / Matt James (alto), Gerald Albright (alto), Chris Collins (tenor) Larry Panella (tenor), Ian Nevins (tenor), Kevin Sheehan (baritone)
- Trombones / Arturo Velasco, Scott Bliege, Mark Bettcher, Antonio GarcГ­a
- Trumpets / Dan Fornero, Harry Kim, Tito Carillo, Al Hood, Ron Modell
- Rhythm section / Daryl Stuermer (guitar), Brad Cole (piano), Oleta Adams (piano), Doug Richeson (bass), Luis Conte (percussion), Phil Collins (drums)
- Vocals / Oleta Adams, Phil Collins

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.