Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gladys Knight & The Pips - Everybody Needs Love & Feelin' Bluesy [Remastered] (2006)

11-04-2015, 12:51
Soul | Funk | R&B | Pop | Disco | FLAC / APE

Gladys Knight & The Pips - Everybody Needs Love & Feelin' Bluesy [Remastered] (2006)

Artist: Gladys Knight & The Pips
Title Of Album: Everybody Needs Love & Feelin' Bluesy
Year Of Release: 2006
Label (Catalog#): Motown [984 194-3]
Genre: Soul, Funk, Disco, R&B
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 1:19:56
Full Size: 192 mb / 517 mb
WebSite: Album Preview

Gladys Knight & The Pips - Everybody Needs Love & Feelin' Bluesy [Remastered] (2006)

Digitally remastered two-fer from the stunning Soul vocalist and her Pips containing two complete original albums from her Motown catalog plus bonus tracks on one CD. Everybody Needs Love was originally released in 1967, while Feelin' Bluesy was released the following year. Also includes a total of four bonus sides. 28 tracks including 'I'll Be Standing By', 'I Heard It Through The Grapevine', 'Yes I'm Ready', 'My Bed Of Thorns', 'That's The Way Love Is', 'Ain't You Glad You Chose Love', 'Don't Turn Me Away' 'Giving Up' and more. Island.


Everybody Needs Love (1967)
1. Everybody Needs Love (Single Version)
2. I'll Be Standing By
3. Since I've Lost You
4. I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Single Version)
5. You Don't Love Me No More
6. Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
7. Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me (Single Version)
8. He's My Kind Of Fellow
9. Yes, I'm Ready
10. My Bed Of Thorns
11. Do You Love Me Just A Little, Honey
12. Just Walk In My Shoes (Single Version)

Feelin' Bluesy (1968)
13. End Of The Road (Singel Version)
14. That's The Way Love Is
15. Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
16. Boy From Crosstown
17. Ain't You Glad You Chose Love
18. I Know Better
19. Don't Ket Her Take Your Love From Em (Single Version)
20. It Should Have Been Me
21. Don't Turn Me Away
22. What Good Am I Without You
23. Your Old Stand By
24. It's Time To Go Now

Bonus Tracks
25. Every Beat Of My Heart (1970 Version)
26. Letter Full Of Tears (1970 Version)
27. Giving Up (1970 Version)
28. Stepping Closer To Your Heart (Stereo Mix 2005)


cbr 320 kbps

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted