Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Jackson - Off The Wall [Japan] (2009)

11-04-2015, 08:01
Soul | R&B | Pop | Dance | FLAC / APE

Michael Jackson - Off The Wall [Japan] (2009)

Artist: Michael Jackson
Title Of Album: Off The Wall [Japan Cardboard Sleeve Mini LP]
Year Of Release: 2009 (1979)
Label (Catalog#): Epic / Sony Music Japan / MJJ [EICP 1194]
Country: USA
Genre: Pop / Soul / R&B / Dance Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Time: 60:21
Full Size: 461 MB | 205 MB (Scans)

Cardboard sleeve (mini LP) reissue from Michael Jackson featuring 2009 digital remastering. Part of a five-album Michael Jackson Cardboard sleeve (mini LP) reissue series featuring the albums "Off The Wall," "Thriller," "Bad," "Dangerous," and "History." Also includes application card (valid only in Japan). Michael Jackson had recorded solo prior to the release of Off the Wall in 1979, but this was his breakthrough, the album that established him as an artist of astonishing talent and a bright star in his own right. This was a visionary album, a record that found a way to break disco wide open into a new world where the beat was undeniable, but not the primary focus -- it was part of a colorful tapestry of lush ballads and strings, smooth soul and pop, soft rock, and alluring funk.


01. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 6:04
02. Rock With You 3:40
03. Workin' Day And Night 5:13
04. Get On The Floor 4:38
05. Off The Wall 4:05
06. Girlfriend 3:05
07. She's Out Of My Life 3:38
08. I Can't Help It 4:28
09. It's The Falling In Love 3:48
10. Burn This Disco Out 3:44
11. Voice-Over Intro - Quincy Jones Interview #1 0:37
12. Voice-Over Intro "Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Original Demo from 1978)" 0:13
13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Original Demo from 1978) 4:48
14. Quincy Jones Interview #2 0:30
15. Voice-Over Intro "Workin' Day And Night (Original Demo from 1978)" 0:10
16. Workin' Day And Night (Original Demo from 1978) 4:19
17. Quincy Jones Interview #3 0:48
18. Voice-Over Intro-Rod Temperton Interview 4:57
19. Voice-Over Intro-Quincy Jones Interview #4 1:32

Download / Скачать:





Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

forrest   User offline   14 April 2015 19:16

plz reup flac


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.