Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

O'Regan - Tunnel Vision (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

O'Regan - Tunnel Vision (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

O'Regan - Tunnel Vision (2015)

9-04-2015, 19:48
Music | Rock | Metal

O'Regan - Tunnel Vision (2015)

Artist: O'Regan
Title Of Album: Tunnel Vision
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Z Records
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:50 Min
Total Size: 118 Mb


01. Fallen Angel
02. Lets Give Cheer
03. Price Of Loving You
04. Caught In The Act
05. Never Look Back
06. If You Could See Me Now
07. Nothing I Can Do About It
08. Calm Before The Storm
09. We Will Survive
10. Escape

Danny Veras - vocals (Veras)
Phil Vincent - vocals (Legion)
Simon Abbotts - vocals (Pulse)
Paul Sabu - vocals (Sabu, Only Child)
Stevie K - vocals (Escape)
Vince O'Regan - guitar (Legion)
Eric Ragno - keyboards
Gav Cooper - bass
Andy Pierce - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.