Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Kotaro Oshio - Dramatic (2003) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Kotaro Oshio - Dramatic (2003) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Kotaro Oshio - Dramatic (2003) Lossless

9-04-2015, 18:15
Jazz | Instrumental | New Age | FLAC / APE

Kotaro Oshio - Dramatic (2003) Lossless

Artist: Kotaro Oshio
Title Of Album: Dramatic
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: EMI Japan
Genre: Jazz, Instrumental, New Age
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:44:16
Full Size: 259 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Splash (Kotaro Oshio)
02. Sun Dance (Kotaro Oshio)
03. Wind Song (Kotaro Oshio)
04. Happy Island (Kotaro Oshio)
05. Canon (Johann Pachelbel)
06. Bolero (Maurice J. Ravel)
07. Changing Skies (Kotaro Oshio)
08. Promises (Kotaro Oshio)
09. Chaser (Kotaro Oshio)
10. Prologue (Kotaro Oshio)
11. Again... (Kotaro Oshio)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   24 April 2015 04:17

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.