Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Echo [HDTracks] (2015)

8-04-2015, 12:33
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Echo [HDTracks] (2015)

Artist: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Title Of Album: Echo
Year Of Release: 2015 [1999]
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Heartland Rock
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320kbps / Lossless [44.1kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit]
Time: 62:04 min
Full Size: 156 mb / 412 mb / 1.35 gb

Echo is Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers' tenth studio album and was mostly recorded at M.C Studios in Los Angeles, CA. It was produced by Tom Petty and Mike Campbell with Rick Rubin. There were no singles released to retail, but "Room At The Top", "Free Girl Now", and "Swingin'" were released to radio and each made it to the top 20 on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Tracks in 1999. Echo was the last album to feature bassist and vocalist Howie Epstein before his passing in 2003.


01 - Room At the Top
02 - Counting On You
03 - Free Girl Now
04 - Lonesome Sundown
05 - Swingin'
06 - Accused of Love
07 - Echo
08 - Won't Last Long
09 - Billy the Kid
10 - I Don't Wanna Fight
11 - This One's For Me
12 - No More
13 - About To Give Out
14 - Rhino Skin
15 - One More Day, One More Night

Tom Petty - vocals, guitars, harmonica
Mike Campbell - lead guitars, bass, lead vocals (on "I Don't Wanna Fight")
Benmont Tench - pianos, organ, chamberlin, clavinet
Howie Epstein - bass, backing vocals
Scott Thurston - acoustic and electric guitars, backing vocals
Steve Ferrone - drums
Lenny Castro - percussion

Producers: Rick Rubin, Tom Petty, Mike Campbell
Remastering engineer: Chris Bellman


cbr 320 kbps

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted