Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bette Midler - It's The Girls! [Target Exclusive Edition] (2014)

1-10-2016, 00:40
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: It's The Girls! [Target Exclusive Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Warner Bros. [546412-2]
Genre: Pop, Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 54:09
Total Size: 502 MB | 292 MB (Scans)

It's the Girls! is the fourteenth studio album, and twenty-fifth album overall, by Bette Midler. It is a collection representing the music of the great girl groups of the past. The album sold 40,000 copies in its first week of release in the United States, making Midler only the second female singer after Barbra Streisand to have top 10 albums in five consecutive decades. It's the Girls! also marked Midler's highest debut week sales ever.


01. Be My Baby (The Ronettes)
02. One Fine Day (The Chiffons)
03. Bei Mir Bist Du Schön (The Andrews Sisters)
04. Baby It's You (The Shirelles)
05. Tell Him (The Exciters)
06. He's Sure The Boy I Love (Duet With Darlene Love) (The Crystals)
07. Mr. Sandman (The Chordettes)
08. Come And Get These Memories (Martha and the Vandellas)
09. Too Many Fish In The Sea (The Marvelettes)
10. Teach Me Tonight (The DeCastro Sisters)
11. Waterfalls (TLC)
12. You Can't Hurry Love (The Supremes)
13. Give Him A Great Big Kiss (The Shangri-Las)
14. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (The Shirelles)
15. It's The Girl (The Boswell Sisters)
16. The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game (The Marvelettes)
17. (Talk To Me Of) Mendocino (Kate and Anna McGarrigle)

Bette Midler - It's The Girls! [Target Exclusive Edition] (2014)

Bette Midler - It's The Girls! [Target Exclusive Edition] (2014)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.