Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Alan Parsons - Livespan (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Alan Parsons - Livespan (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Alan Parsons - Livespan (2014)

7-04-2015, 21:59
Music | Rock

Alan Parsons - Livespan (2014)

Artist: Alan Parsons
Title Of Album: Livespan
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Rock
Label: Mfp Music Productions
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 111:47
Total Size: 261 MB

1. I Robot (6:25)
2. Damned If I Do (4:51)
3. Don't Answer Me (4:25)
4. Breakdown (2:41)
5. The Raven (2:58)
6. Time (6:03)
7. La Sagrada Familia (5:50)
8. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You (5:39)
9. The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part One) (2:43)
10. Snake Eyes (3:05)
11. Ace Of Swords (2:48)
12. Nothing Left To Lose (4:25)
13. The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part Two) (4:31)

1. What Goes Up (3:40)
2. Luciferama (Lucifer - Mammagamma) (5:10)
3. Psychobabble (6:22)
4. Don't Let It Show (4:40)
5. Prime Time (9:36)
6. Sirius - Eye In The Sky (7:27)
7. (The System Of) Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether (3:40)
8. Old And Wise (5:04)
9. Games People Play (5:43)
10. Fragile (3:53)

Legendary producer and musician Alan Parsons released a live recording of the highly successful tour of Germany and Austria that took place in March of 2013. The virtually sold out tour resulted in euphoric, standing ovations after every show. The recording is entitled LiveSpan and was captured on two sold out nights in the Beethoven Halle in Stuttgart, Germany and is a anthology of all the greatest hits of The Alan Parsons Project. The double live-CD also features the entire suite of "The Turn Of A Friendly Card" that has never been previously released as a live performance.

LineUp: Alan Parsons - Vocals, Keyboard, Guitar PJ Olsson - Vocals Guy Erez - Bass Alastair Greene - Vocals, Guitar Danny Thompson - Drums Todd Cooper - Vocals, Sax Emanuel Focarazzo - Keyboards

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.