Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Billie Holiday - Songs for Distingué Lovers (Bonus Track Version) (2015)

7-04-2015, 17:34
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Billie Holiday - Songs for Distingué Lovers (Bonus Track Version) (2015)

Artist: Billie Holiday
Title Of Album: Songs for Distingué Lovers (Bonus Track Version)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Jazz Musts
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 01:17:46
Total Size: 178 / 339 mb

01. Day in, Day Out
02. A Foggy Day
03. Stars Fell on Alabama
04. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
05. Just One of Those Things
06. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
07. Body and Soul (Bonus Track)
08. They Can't Take That Away from Me (Bonus Track)
09. Darn That Dream (Bonus Track)
10. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off (Bonus Track)
11. Comes Love (Bonus Track)
12. Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good to You (Bonus Track)
13. Embraceable You (Bonus Track)
14. Moonlight in Vermont (Bonus Track)
15. I Wished on the Moon (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.