Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Matt Tolfrey - Fabric 81 (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Matt Tolfrey - Fabric 81 (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Matt Tolfrey - Fabric 81 (2015)

7-04-2015, 16:09
Music | House

Matt Tolfrey - Fabric 81 (2015)

Artist: Matt Tolfrey
Title Of Album: Fabric 81
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Fabric
Genre: House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:07
Total Size: 165 mb

01. Rednail Kidz - Do My Thing
02. Dan Beaumont - The Bath House
03. Gideon Bouwens - Life Stories Part 3.2
04. Genius of Time - Tom Jam
05. Aaron Carl - My House (Doc Martin & Eddie Amador's Wax Dub)
06. Skat - Nightlife (Kenny Hawkes & David Parr Remix)
07. Bell - File One
08. Nail - I Think It's Love
09. Someone Else - Jena Jazz (DiY Remix)
10. Jon Convex - Zero
11. Dott Farm - Gettin' Bullied
12. jozif - A Million To One (Kerb Staller Edit)
13. Phil Weeks - Social Club
14. Gregorythme - (R)evolution
15. Pure Science - It's Magic
16. Cassy - Idle Blues
17. Hector - A Clown Called Snapper
18. 2nd Shift feat. Heather - Somethin' Else (This Year's Peasant Look)
19. Marschmellows - 2 8 3 4 (Richard Wolfsdorf Remix)
20. Minimal Man - Treatment Feel (Soul Capsule vs Tan Ru Mix)
21. Sam Russo - Your Call
22. Matt Tolfrey - Lost In Space
23. Kevin Yost - Istanbul 2
24. Soichi Terada - Tokyo XXX
25. Lansdowne - Question Time

Matt Tolfrey delivers his Fabric mix after over ten years behind the decks at the club. Featuring a broad selection of styles and compositions old and new, tied together in his bumping, energetic, and sometimes idiosyncratic dancefloor style, with tracks frequently weaving in and out of the mix or laid over others throughout their full duration, Fabric 81 stands as a radiant presentation of Tolfrey's standing as one of the UK's finest purveyors of electronic music. It appears on the 2015 ten-year anniversary of his Leftroom imprint, which has released work by the likes of DJ Bone, Lee Burridge and Laura Jones; Tolfrey himself has previously released on Crosstown Rebels, Cocoon, and Rekids. Packaged in bespoke slipcase containing die-embossed tin. Includes tracks by Tolfrey, Rednail Kidz, Dan Beaumont, Gideon Bouwens, Genius of Time, Aaron Carl (remixed by Doc Martin & Eddie Amador), Skat (remixed by Kenny Hawkes & David Parr), Bell, Nail, Someone Else (remixed by DiY), Jon Convex, Dott Farm, jozif (remixed by Kerb Staller), Phil Weeks, Gregorythme, Pure Science, Cassy, Hector, 2nd Shift feat. Heather, Marschmellows (remixed by Richard Wolfsdorf), Minimal Man (remixed by Soul Capsule and Tan Ru), Sam Russo, Kevin Yost, Soichi Terada, and Lansdowne.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.