Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Rhythm Distrikt 09 (2015) 320/Lossless

6-04-2015, 20:24
Music | Techno | FLAC / APE

VA - Rhythm Distrikt 09 (2015) 320/Lossless

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Rhythm Distrikt 09
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rhythm Distrikt / RD00901Z
Genre: Techno
Quality: MP3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 01:11:14
Total Size: 161 mb | 496 mb

1. Skober – This Time It's For Real (7:26)
2. Ron Costa – Owl Jolson (6:06)
3. Joe Blake – Searching (6:49)
4. The YellowHeads – Whispers (7:11)
5. Stefano Kosa – The Cave (7:42)
6. Spartaque – Undine (8:05)
7. Oscar L – Switch On The Love (8:00)
8. Deas – Mirage (7:07)
9. Egoism – Jack (6:08)
10. Jayforce – What! (7:10)

The latest streamlined installment of Rhythm Distrikt is locked, loaded, and ready to fire. Offering up 10 exclusive bullets from some of the freshest names in underground music today. Please welcome Skober, Ron Costa, Oscar L, Joe Blake, The YellowHeads, Stefano Kosa, Spartaque, Egoism, Deas & Jayforce to the arena. 'Rhythm Distrikt 09' is stripped back, sleeker, and stronger than ever before. This new format is purpose built like a homicidal robotic panther with a laser beam strapped to its head, and ready to deliver the goods like a hot shot straight to your system.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.