Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rеturn to Forever - The Mothership Returns (2012) Lossless

6-04-2015, 17:09
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Rеturn to Forever - The Mothership Returns (2012) Lossless

Artist: Rеturn to Forever
Title Of Album: The Mothership Returns
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Eagle/Forever
Catalog: EDGCD485/GAS 0000485 EDG
Genre: Jazz, Fusion
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:52:30
Full Size: 0,99 GB (+5%rec.)


01. Medieval Overture (Corea) - 6:03
02. Senor Mouse (Corea) - 12:10
03. The Shadow of Lo/Sorceress (White) - 16:05
04. Renaissance (Ponty) - 19:40
01. After the Cosmic Rain (Clarke) - 16:52
02. The Romantic Warrior (Corea) - 18:20
03. Concierto de Aranjuez (Rodrigo)/Spain (Corea) - 8:12
04. School Days (Clarke) - 11:24
05. Beyond the Seventh Galaxy (Clarke) - 3:44


Chick Corea: keyboards
Frank Gambale: guitars
Jean-Luc Ponty: violin
Stanley Clarke: electric and acoustic basses
Lenny White: drums.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.