Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Shunzo Ohno - Quarter Moon (1979/2010)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Shunzo Ohno - Quarter Moon (1979/2010)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Shunzo Ohno - Quarter Moon (1979/2010)

6-04-2015, 09:45
Jazz | Funk | FLAC / APE

Shunzo Ohno - Quarter Moon (1979/2010)

Artist: Shunzo Ohno
Title Of Album: Quarter Moon
Year Of Release: 1979/2010
Label: King Record
Catalog: KICJ-92318
Genre: Jazz-Funk, Fusion
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:45:23
Full Size: 298 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Fatback
02. May
03. Jeff
04. In the Sky
05. Autumn Rain
06. The Dawn
07. Quarter Moon
08. We Will


Shunzo Ohno - trumpet, Mini-Moog, Solina
Carter Jefferson - tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone
Onaje Allan Gumbs - electric piano, acoustic piano, clavinet, Mini-Moog
Kenny Kirkland - electric piano, acoustic piano, Solina, Mini-Moog
Jeff Layton - electric guitar
Marcus Miller, T.M.Stevens - electric bass
Victor Lewis - drums
Sue Evans - congas, percussion
Vivian Cherry, Yvonne Lewis, Ullanda McCullough - background vocal

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.