Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jimmy Barnes - Soul Deep (Limited Collectors Edition) (1991)

5-04-2015, 11:07

Jimmy Barnes - Soul Deep (Limited Collectors Edition) (1991)

Artist: Jimmy Barnes
Title Of Album: Soul Deep
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Mushroom
Genre: Hard Rock, AOR
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:58:05
Total Size: 136 mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. I Gotcha
02. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
03. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (Duet with John Farnham)
04. Show Me
05. Many Rivers To Cross
06. Reflections
07. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
08. I Found A Love
09. Signed Sealed Delivered (I'm Yours)
10. Bring It On Home To Me (Duet with Diesel)
11. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
12. River Deep Mountain High
13. Respect (Live)
14. Reach Out I'll Be There (Live)
15. Try A Little Tenderness (Live)
16. Stagger Lee (Live)
17. Sweet Soul Music (Live)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.