Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


William Elliott Whitmore - The Early Years (2014)

4-04-2015, 22:28
Music | Blues | Folk | Country | FLAC / APE

William Elliott Whitmore - The Early Years (2014)

Artist: William Elliott Whitmore
Title Of Album: The Early Years
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Long Play Records
Genre: Blues, Folk, Alt-Country, Americana, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 99:16 min
Total Size: 227 / 584 MB


Hymns for the Hopeless:

01. Cold and Dead
02. Sometimes Our Dreamers Float Like Anchors
03. Does Me No Good
04. Lord Only Knows
05. Pine Box
06. From the Cell Door To The Gallows
07. Burn My Body
08. Our Paths Will Cross Again

Ashes To Dust:

01. Midnight
02. The Day The End Finally Came
03. When Push Comes To Love
04. Diggin' My Grave
05. the Buzzards Won't Cry
06. Sorest Of Eyes
07. Life My Jug (Song For Hub Cale)
08. Gravel Road
09. Porch Light

Song Of The Blackbird:

01. Dry
02. The Chariot
03. One Man's Shame
04. Rest His Soul
05. And Then The Rain Came
06. Lee County Flood
07. Take It On The Chin
08. Red Buds
09. Every Day

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted