Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Chappell - Let Me Take You (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Chappell - Let Me Take You (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Chappell - Let Me Take You (2015)

4-04-2015, 12:27
Chill-out | Deep House

Chappell - Let Me Take You (2015)

Artist: Chappell
Title Of Album: Let Me Take You
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Suntree Records
Genre: House, Deep House, Chill Out
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:06:04
Total Size: 168 Mb
WebSite: itunes


01. Let Me Take You
02. Make You Move (PPLL Back4Soul Mix)
03. Most High (feat. Rachel Claudio)
04. Fool (feat. Tillia)
05. Love Free (feat. Rancido)
06. Only Love (feat. Boddhi Satva) [Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Mix]
07. Lonely (feat. Gregor Salto)
08. I Choose You
09. Meet Us in the Night
10. Hey Now
11. Radio Mainstream (feat. Sean McCaff)
12. Thank You

Suntree Records is very delighted to show Chappell’s debut album to the world.
We are always more than impressed from his live stage-performances, amazing voice, and personality on many releases. These abilities all come together on ‘Let Me Take You’, containing twelve wonderful tracks. We are still enjoying the success of the release of ‘I Choose You’ as the first single from the album, including the outstanding remix from R.O.N.N. (Ron Carroll) that received massive support from the music industry, We are ready to present you the next stage of Chappell's music.
Chappell has the unique capability to bring together outstanding artists and producers. Take for example the wonderful fusion of talent in ‘Most High’ (ft. Rachel Claudio), bringing us nothing but goose bumps with its high level of ‘feel good’ vibes.
Check out ‘Fool’ (ft. Tillia), which is a sweet-tasting song with jazzy vocals. Chappell truly brought in diversity to his album, as strong touches of beautiful organic Afro-house are present in ‘Love Free’ (ft. Rancido), and ‘Lonely’ (ft. Gregor Salto). Peak-time dance floor moments have the focus in ‘Only Love’ (ft. Boddhi Satva), and ‘Meet us in the night’, while there are hypnotizing electronic edges featured on tracks such as ‘Hey Now’ (ft. Kajan Chow), ‘Radio Mainstream’, and ‘Thank You’ (ft. Sean McCaff).
As always, Chappell lets his talent evolve to the fullest as his passion, power, wisdom, emotion, belief, dedication, and tributes, are all documented in a magnificent way on ‘Let me Take You’.
Suntree Records is pleased to share the full taste with you, so sit tight and enjoy the ride!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.