Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Elemental Progressions Vol.3 (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Elemental Progressions Vol.3 (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Elemental Progressions Vol.3 (2015)

2-04-2015, 15:20
Music | Electronic | Trance | Progressive | House

VA - Elemental Progressions Vol.3 (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Elemental Progressions Vol.3
Year Of Release: 16 March, 2015
Label: Pineapple Digital
Genre: Trance, Progressive House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:33:09 min
Total Size: 352 mb


01. Blood Groove & Kikis - Second Chance (Original Mix) 07:11
02. IVC - Halycon (Original Mix) 07:08
03. Roman Hope - Nu Hopi Hero (Original Mix) 06:17
04. Inva & Andy Wide - Be Where You Are feat. Irina Homenko (Original Mix) 06:30
05. Skyknock - Infinite (Original Mix) 08:39
06. Kono (USA) - What's Meant to Be (Original Mix) 06:00
07. Nap'Till Nine - Basic Black (Original Mix) 07:12
08. Alex Byrka & Ed Nikoff - Bordeaux (Original Mix) 06:38
09. Jacqueline - Fearless (Original Mix) 06:13
10. Rick Siron - Here I Am (Original Mix) 08:56
11. Swift & Shift - Long Way Home (Original Mix) 06:14
12. Ryo Nakamura - Melting of Snow (Original Mix) 05:48
13. VA - Elemental Progressions Volume 3 (Continous DJ Mix By Dave Pineda) 70:16

If you're from the northern hemisphere, you know from the weather outside it's about time for Pineapple Digital's winter installment of the of the much acclaimed compilation series, 'Elemental Progressions' Volume 3. There's no reason to let mother nature's cold keep you from listening to some of the best progressive house tracks the industry has seen in the past couple months! Our label boss, Dave Pineda has personally hand picked and compiled 12 new original tracks, as well as his personal continous DJ mix. Featuring familiar, quality progressive artists you have come to know from our release discography, PD is happy to provide insight into great music from around the world: Featuring PD resident artists, Blood Groove and Kikis, Kono (USA), Ryo Nakamura and newcomers, Alex Byrka and Ed Nikoff, Inva and Andy Wide, IVC, Jacqueline, Nap'Till Nine, Rick Siron, Roman Hope, Skyknock and Swift and Shift, are all on this impressive compilation. With such a stacked album roster as this, it's hard for us to not get excited aboutshowing off these talented producers! Ranging from nostalgic, melodic rhythms to deeper shades of melancholy; from bold leads and pounding percussion to subdued tones with atmospheric breakdowns; this release serves up flavors for true musical connoisseurs. Keep bundled up with your headphones on, and we'll see you again with our spring installment! We hope you Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.