Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Coheed And Cambria – The Essential Coheed And Cambri (2015)

1-04-2015, 23:04
Music | Rock | Alternative

Coheed And Cambria – The Essential Coheed And Cambri (2015)

Artist: Coheed And Cambria
Title Of Album: The Essential Coheed And Cambri
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Legacy
Genre: Rock, Alt Rock, Prog Rock
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: V0 VBR | 320 | Lossless
Total Time: 120:41 Min
Total Size: 251 Mb | 329 Mb | 1007 Mb


Disc: 1
1. Time Consumer
2. Devil in Jersey City
3. Delirium Trigger
4. Everything Evil
5. In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
6. Three Evils (Embodied in Love and Shadow) (PCM Stereo Version)
7. The Crowing (Album Version)
8. Blood Red Summer (Album Version)
9. The Camper Velourium III: Al the Killer
10. A Favor House Atlantic (Radio Version)
11. Welcome Home (Explicit Album Version)
12. Ten Speed (Of God's Blood & Burial) (Album Version)
13. Wake Up (Explicit Album Version)
14. The Suffering (Album Version)
15. The Willing Well IV: The Final Cut

Disc: 2
1. No World for Tomorrow
2. Feathers (Album Version)
3. The Running Free (Album Version)
4. Mother Superior (Album Version)
5. Here We Are Juggernaut
6. Pearl of the Stars
7. Key Entity Extraction I: Domino the Destitute
8. The Afterman
9. Goodnight, Fair Lady
10. Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry The Defiant
11. Gravity's Union
12. Dark Side of Me

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.