Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lorie Line - Simply Grand (1999) (LOSSLESS)

Lorie Line - Simply Grand (1999) (LOSSLESS)

Artist: Lorie Line
Title Of Album: Simply Grand
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Time Line Productions
Genre: New Age, Instrumental, Easy Listening, Piano
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:02:13 min
Total Size: 164 mb
WWW: allmusic

Lorie Line (born 1958) is a classically trained pianist, composer, and performer from Minneapolis, Minnesota. Born in 1958, Line grew up in Reno, Nevada playing the piano. She obtained B.A. in Music from the University of Nevada.

Since 1989, Line has written and arranged music, published 39 books of sheet music, and released 44 albums[2] on her own independent label. Lorie's live shows have entertained thousands of people throughout the Midwest for 24 years.

In 2002, Line received the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year Award, for the Upper Midwest Region, in the category Entertainer/Communications

Lorie Line - Simply Grand (1999) (LOSSLESS)
01. In the looking glass [00:03:54]
02. To a wild rose [00:02:52]
03. Norwegian wood [00:04:50]
04. Time to say goodbye [00:04:00]
05. Castle on a cloud [00:04:11]
06. Sweet Dreams [00:04:24]
07. Winter night [00:03:45]
08. Moonshadow [00:04:18]
09. Harbor in the storm [00:03:21]
10. The prayer [00:04:15]
11. Nevada skies [00:03:28]
12. On eagle's wings [00:03:44]
13. Theme & Variations from the Moldau [00:04:01]
14. Dawn of a new era [00:03:48]
15. Brahms' lullaby [00:04:50]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.