Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Van Halen - Tokyo Dome Live in Concert (2015)

31-03-2015, 12:47
Rock | FLAC / APE

Van Halen - Tokyo Dome Live in Concert (2015)

Artist: Van Halen
Album: Tokyo Dome Live in Concert
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Cobraside
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 02:00:03
Total Size: 274 mb | 848 mb


CD 1

01. Unchained
02. Runnin' With The Devil
03. She's The Woman
04. I'm The One
05. Tattoo
06. Everybody Wants Some!!
07. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
08. China Town
09. Hear About It Later
10. (Oh) Pretty Woman
11. Drum Struck
12. You Really Got Me

CD 2

01. Dance The Night Away
02. I'll Wait
03. And The Cradle Will Rock...
04. Hot For Teacher
05. Women In Love...
06. Romeo Delight
07. Mean Street
08. Beautiful Girls
09. Ice Cream Man
10. Panama
11. Eruption
12. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
13. Jump

Van Halen presents its first-ever live album to feature original singer David Lee Roth. Recorded on June 21, 2013 at the famed Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan, TOKYO DOME LIVE IN CONCERT includes 23 songs, spanning all seven of the band s albums with Roth.

TOKYO DOME LIVE IN CONCERT features an electrifying performance by singer David Lee Roth, guitarist Eddie Van Halen, drummer Alex Van Halen, and bassist Wolfgang Van Halen. Mixed by award-winning engineer and mixer Bob Clearmountain (Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen, Roxy Music, Nine Inch Nails, and many more), and mastered by Chris Bellman, the album features such classic anthems as "Dance The Night Away, " "Beautiful Girls, " "And The Cradle Will Rock..." "Unchained, " and "Everybody Wants Some!! " as well as blistering versions of "Tattoo, " "She s The Woman, " and "China Town" from the group s studio album, A Different Kind of Truth.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.