Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Aaron Newman & the Ok Caravan - Aaron Newman & the Ok Caravan (2014)

31-03-2015, 12:21
Music | Folk | FLAC / APE

Aaron Newman & the Ok Caravan - Aaron Newman & the Ok Caravan (2014)

Artist: Aaron Newman & the Ok Caravan
Title Of Album: Aaron Newman & the Ok Caravan
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Aaron Newman
Genre: Folk, Americana
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 37:54 min
Total Size: 266 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. 1892
02. The Battle Of Washita River
03. Day Is Done
04. Going In No Direction
05. No Return
06. Winter Blues
07. Only In America
08. Correlation
09. I´m On The Moon, You´re On The Sun
10. Winter Blues (Reprise)

Aaron Newman and the OK Caravan are a Folk/Americana act based out of Oklahoma City that formed in 2013. Aaron Newman is the founding member of the OK Caravan, which started out as a solo/duo acoustic project that landed him a deal with 598 Records (Mike McClure; The Damn Quails, Tom Skinner). Shortly after signing the deal, 598 Recordings stopped operation and Aaron was forced to move on without the label. In December of 2013, Aaron started working on the first OK Caravan album with Mike McClure and Brightman Music Producer, Geoff Rockwell.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Ziggy.   User offline   31 March 2015 14:14

7 MERCI.............

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.