Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Assemble Head in Sunburst Sound - Manzanita (2012)

30-03-2015, 16:38

Assemble Head in Sunburst Sound - Manzanita (2012)

Artist: Assemble Head in Sunburst Sound
Title Of Album: Manzanita
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Teepee Records
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Stoner Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:40:31
Total Size: 103 Mb


01. L.A. Sacrifice (4:12)
02. (Gone) 'Round the Corner (4:30)
03. Blue Wire (6:42)
04. Sunshine (4:26)
05. Ghost String (3:53)
06. Slithery Thing (3:37)
07. Green Meadow Slowdown (4:39)
08. The Flume (4:35)
09. Low Island Blues (3:57)

Michael Lardas - drums
Jefferson Marshall - guitar, bass, percussion
Camilla Saufley - keyboards, bass, flute, vocals
Charlie Saufley - guitars, bass, percussion, tamboura, vocals
Matt Holliman, Isaiah Mitchell, Evan Reiss - vocals

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.