Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tea And Symphony - An Asylum For The Musically Insane (1995)

29-03-2015, 19:48
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Tea And Symphony - An Asylum For The Musically Insane (1995)

Artist: Tea And Symphony
Title Of Album: An Asylum For The Musically Insane
Year Of Release: 1969 (1995)
Label: Repertoire Records
Genre: Progressive Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Folk Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:40:13
Total Size: 288 Mb


01. Armchair Theatre (3:55)
02. Feel How So Cool The Wind (3:19)
03. Sometime (4:16)
04. Maybe My Mind (With Egg)(3:44)
05. The Come On (4:32)
06. Terror In My Soul (6:08)
07. Travelling Shoes (4:27)
08. Winter (3:19)
09. Nothing Will Come To Nothing (6:15)

Jeff Daw - lead guitar, flute, triangle, vocals
James Langston - lead vocals, rhythm guitar, kazoo, bells, cymbal
Nigel Phillips - drums, recorder, mandolin, organ, piano, vocals

Mick Hincks - bass (05)
Bob Lamb - drums (05)
Clem Clempson - lead guitar (05)
Ron Chesterman - bass (07)
Gus Dudgeon - percussion, producer

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.