Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Return To Forever Feat. Chick Corea ‎- Return To The 7th Galaxy: The Anthology (1996)

29-03-2015, 12:53
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Return To Forever Feat. Chick Corea ‎- Return To The 7th Galaxy: The Anthology (1996)

Artist: Return To Forever Feat. Chick Corea
Album: Return To The 7th Galaxy: The Anthology
Released: 1996
Label: Verve Records
Genre: Jazz-Rock, Fusion, Post-Bop
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 1:16:29 + 1:12:00
Total Size: 1011.1 MB

Disc 1:

1. 500 Miles High (Chick Corea/Neville Potter)
2. Captain Marvel (Chick Corea)
3. Light as a Feather (Stanley Clarke/Flora Purim)
4. Spain (previously unreleased live version) (Chick Corea/Juaquin Rodrigo)
5. After the Cosmic Rain (previously unreleased live version) (Stanley Clarke)
6. Bass Folk Song (previously unreleased live version) (Stanley Clarke)
7. Hymn of the Seventh Galaxy (Chick Corea)
8. Captain Señor Mouse (Chick Corea)
9. Theme to the Mothership (Chick Corea)

Disc 2:

1. Vulcan Worlds (Chick Clarke)
2. Beyond the Seventh Galaxy (Chick Corea)
3. Earth Juice (Chick Corea/Stanley Clarke/Lenny White/Al Di Meola)
4. The Shadow of Lo (previously unreleased live version) (Lenny White)
5. Where Have I Known You Before? (Chick Corea)
6. Song to the Pharoah Kings (Chick Corea)
7. Dayride (Stanley Clarke)
8. No Mystery (Chick Corea)
9. Flight of the Newborn (Al Di Meola)
10. Celebration Suite (Parts I & II) (Chick Corea)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

RosaT   User offline   4 April 2015 17:58

Thank you very kindly :)

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.