Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sarah Gayle Meech - Tennessee Love Song (2015)

27-03-2015, 18:39
Music | Folk | Country

Sarah Gayle Meech - Tennessee Love Song (2015)

Artist: Sarah Gayle Meech
Title Of Album: Tennessee Love Song
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sarah Gayle Meech
Genre: Country, Folk
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:45:02
Total Size: 104 mb

01. Stormy Weather
02. Love of Mine
03. Watermelon and Root Beer
04. Tennessee Love Song
05. True Love
06. At the Bar Again
07. Gonna Break
08. Get It Over
09. Rain Song
10. No Mess
11. Nothing's Got a Hold On Me
12. The Loneliest Place in Town
13. Somebody's Gonna Cry
14. Little Black Hole
15. Stay Gold

Country honky tonk singer and songwriter Sarah Gayle Meech was raised in the small logging town of Longview, Washington, growing up to the classic sounds of traditional country music. Blessed with a strong, passionate, and expressive voice, she relocated to Los Angeles to pursue a career in music, coming into her own as both a singer and as a songwriter, and becoming a vital part of California's unique country scene. Sooner or later, Nashville calls every country performer home, though, and she moved to Nashville in 2010, worked on establishing connections, picked up what gigs she could, and further honed her writing skills. Her traditional approach earned her performing residencies at both Layla's Bluegrass Inn and Robert's Western World in Nashville and further expanded her possibilities. She caught the ear of Andy Gibson, who recorded and produced her debut album in his home studio. One Good Thing, which included a dozen Meech originals, appeared at the end of the summer in 2012.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.