Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Clarence ''Gatemouth'' Brown - Rock My Blues Away (2007) Lossless

27-03-2015, 08:50
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Clarence ''Gatemouth'' Brown - Rock My Blues Away (2007) Lossless

Artist: Clarence ''Gatemouth'' Brown
Title Of Album: Rock My Blues Away
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Music Avenue
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues,Texas Blues
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 62:46 Min
Total Size: 410 Mb (covers)


01. Gatemouth Boogie
02. Guitar in My Hand
03. Didn't Reach My God
04. My Time Is Expensive
05. She Walks Right In
06. Rock My Blues Away
07. Win with Me Baby
08. I Live My Life
09. She Winked Her Eye
10. Sad Hour
11. Too Late Baby
12. Just Got Lucky
13. Baby, Take It Easy
14. Dirty Work at the Crossroads
15. You Got Money
16. Boogie Uproar
17. Please Tell Me Baby
18. Gate Walks to Board
19. Gate's Salty Blues
20. It Can Never Be That Way
21. I've Been Mistreated
22. Best Before Dawn
23. Okie Dokie Stomp

The 23 Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown tracks (and, save one co-written tune, they are all originals) on the ROCK MY BLUES AWAY compilation offer proof positive of the Texas guitarist's command of roots music. Though steeped in the blues idiom, Brown folds country, bluegrass, Cajun, rock, and even jazz into his unique brand of music, and as a six-string slinger the man is legendary. This generous set provides no shortage of evidence to these claims, packing in feel-good boogie and down-home blues amid an eclectic stylistic mix that will appeal to blues aficionados and adventurous music fans alike.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

nrwsps   User offline   8 April 2015 01:16

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.