Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Happyness - Weird Little Birthday (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

26-03-2015, 18:59
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | iTunes

Happyness - Weird Little Birthday (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Happyness
Title Of Album: Weird Little Birthday (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Indie Rock
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Total Time: 64:00 Min
Total Size: 142 Mb


01. Baby, Jesus (Jelly Boy) (03:36)
02. Naked Patients (04:40)
03. Great Minds Think Alike, All Brains Taste the Same (01:56)
04. Orange Luz (03:10)
05. Refrigerate Her (01:18)
06. Pumpkin Noir (04:29)
07. Anything I Do Is All Right (02:04)
08. Weird Little Birthday Girl (08:57)
09. It's on You (02:59)
10. Regan's Lost Weekend (Porno Queen) (02:44)
11. Leave the Party (03:08)
12. Lofts (05:00)
13. Monkey in the City (02:24)
14. Montreal Rock Band Somewhere (05:04)
15. Stop Whaling (06:45)
16. You Come to Kill Me?! (02:15)
17. A Whole New Shape (03:25)

For fans of Pavement, MGMT and Yo La Tengo. Happyness 'Weird Little Birthday' puts Happyness at the forefront of, wait for it, 'jangle-gaze' while displaying a complex melancholic and introspective nature. Filled with youthful exuberance and packed full of droll, deadpan British humor. This trio of South London lads have also taken the Brit press by storm making NME’s Best Newcomers list and The Sunday Times Best Albums of The Year. Mixed by Adam Lasus (Yo La Tengo, Daniel Johnston) and featuring a guest appearance from Ed Harcourt.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.