Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Afterhour Trax 15 (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Afterhour Trax 15 (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Afterhour Trax 15 (2015)

26-03-2015, 09:43
Music | Electronic | Progressive | House

VA - Afterhour Trax 15 (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Afterhour Trax 15
Year Of Release: 23 February, 2015
Label: Green Martian
Genre: Progressive House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:38:45 min
Total Size: 367 mb


01. Airwave - Carre (Monojoke Remix)
02. TFC - Joey.L (Alex Vidal Remix)
03. Kintar - The Path (Original Mix)
04. Alfonso Muchacho - Despina (Original Mix)
05. Audio Noir - La Polaris (21street Remix)
06. Greenage & Alex Vidal - Summer Rain (Ewan Rill Remix)
07. Phi Phi & Airwave - Vanilla (LoQuai Remix)
08. Mathov - Gasparyan (Original Mix)
09. Napalm & d-phrag - La Tristeza (Original Mix)
10. One Man Groove - Broken (Original Mix)
11. Moshic - Fire In Your Eyes (Kintar Remix)
12. Diego Ferran - My Paradise (David Duque Remix)
13. Mendexx - Life Begins (Manu Riga's Progrezz Remix)
14. Simos Tagias & Billy Alex - Nature Voice (Michael A Remix)
15. Alex Vidal - Pieces Of A Dream (Original Mix)
16. Manu Riga & DJ Fire - No Time Left (Original Mix)
17. Progress Inn - Fever City (Original Mix)
18. Thorin - Secrets (Mark Found Vision Remix)
19. EmLab - Carnatic (Original Mix)
20. SeamLess Beat - Closure (Original Mix)

Our Afterhour Trax compilation series continues its dominance of the progressive world with instalment number 15. Set your mind to be invaded by some of the very best progressive house grooves around from highly regarded labels including Bonzai Progressive, Sudam, Mistique Music and Green Martian. The artist roster for this edition features artists at the top of their game including the likes of, Airwave, Monojoke, TFC, Alex Vidal, Kintar, Alfonso Muchacho, Audio Noir, 21Street, Greenage,+Ewan Rill, Phi Phi, Loquai, Mathov, Napalm & Dphrag, One Man Groove, Moshic, Diego Ferran, David Duque, Mendexx, Manu Riga, Simos Tagias & Billy Alex, Michael A, Dj Fire, Progress Inn, Thorin, Mark Found, Emlab and Seamless Beat. Get your groove on with these top notch cuts, we promise you will not be disappointed. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.