Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Death Cab for Cutie - Kintsugi (Japan Version) (2015)

6-01-2016, 10:51
Music | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Kintsugi
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 48:47
Total Size: 111 / 310 MB


1. No Room In Frame 4:05
2. Black Sun 4:49
3. The Ghosts Of Beverly Drive 4:03
4. Little Wanderer 4:18
5. You've Haunted Me All My Life 4:07
6. Hold No Guns 3:02
7. Everything's A Ceiling 3:39
8. Good Help (Is So Hard To Find) 4:45
9. El Dorado 3:38
10. Ingenue 4:29
11. Binary Sea 4:04
12. El Dorado (Demo) 3:38

KINTSUGI, which follows 2011s GRAMMYВ® Award-nominated CODES AND KEYS marks Death Cab for Cutie s first new album since the departure last year of founding guitarist/keyboardist/producer Chris Walla. Recorded in Los Angeles with Rich Costey (Franz Ferdinand, Muse, Interpol) behind the board, the album takes its title from the Japanese art of repairing broken ceramics with precious metals like gold, silver, and platinum, highlighting cracks rather than hiding them. As such, kintsugi represents a compassionate aesthetic philosophy in which damage and wear are embraced as part of an objects history.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.