Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Boz Scaggs - Boz Scaggs (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

25-03-2015, 22:06
Blues | Soul | Rock

Boz Scaggs - Boz Scaggs (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Boz Scaggs
Album: Boz Scaggs (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Edsel
Genre: Rock, Blues, Soul
Quality: V0 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:28:14
Total Size: 152 mb



01. I'm Easy
02. I'll Be Long Gone
03. Another Day (Another Letter)
04. Now You're Gone
05. Finding Her
06. Look What I Got
07. Waiting For A Train
08. Loan Me A Dime
09. Sweet Release


01. I'm Easy (1977 Remix)
02. I'll Be Long Gone (1977 Remix)
03. Another Day (Another Letter) (1977 Remix)
04. Now You're Gone (1977 Remix)
05. Finding Her (1977 Remix)
06. Look What I Got (1977 Remix)
07. Waiting For A Train (1977 Remix)
08. Loan Me A Dime (1977 Remix)
09. Sweet Release (1977 Remix)

After making major contributions to the first two albums by the Steve Miller
Band, Boz Scaggs left for a solo career. He signed to Atlantic Records and
recorded this album at Muscle Shoals in 1969, with Duane Allman on stunning form
on guitar, slide and dobro, plus the Muscle Shoals rhythm section and the
Memphis Horns

Originally mixed by Stax Records' engineer Terry Manning, Boz Scaggs was well
reviewed but sold slowly. The record was given a second chance in 1977, when it
was remixed by Tom Perry and reissued in the wake of Scaggs' breakthrough
success. This Edsel release brings together both mixes together for the first
time in one package. The record remains a timeless snapshot of man finally in
control of his destiny, and a wonderful testament to Scaggs' unique vocal style
and R&B heritage

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.