Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

LaVerne Butler - No Looking Back (1993)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

LaVerne Butler - No Looking Back (1993)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

LaVerne Butler - No Looking Back (1993)

25-03-2015, 19:06
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

LaVerne Butler - No Looking Back (1993)

Artist:LaVerne Butler
Title Of Album:No Looking Back
Year Of Release:December 1, 1992 & December 2, 1992
Genre:Jazz, Jazz Vocal,Standards
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time:47:48
Total Size:114.74 MB


01. The Song Is You
02. I Cover the Waterfront
03. Sunday in New York
04. Speak Low
05. It's Alright With Me
06. Easy to Love
07. Isn't It a Pity
08. Make Me Rainbows
09. Ballad Medley
10. Come Fly With Me


LaVerne Butler Vocals
Mark Sherman Percussion, Synthesizer
Klaus Sounsaari Drums
Chris Potter Sax (Tenor)
Mike Renzi Piano
Romero Lubambo Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic)
Joe Magnarelli Trumpet
Charles "Chip" Jackson Bass
Chip Jackson Bass
Joe Henderson Sax (Tenor)
Jon Faddis Trumpet

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.