Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nightwish - Highest Hopes: The Best Of Nightwish (2005) MP3

25-03-2015, 19:03
Rock | Metal

Nightwish - Highest Hopes: The Best Of Nightwish (2005) MP3

Artist: Nightwish
Title Of Album: Highest Hopes: The Best Of Nightwish
Release Date: 2005
Location: Finland
Label: Spinefarm Records (602498740712)
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 01:18:12 min
Tracks: 24 (2 CD)
Total Size: 284 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Home Page, MySapce


CD 1:

01. Wish I Had An Angel
02. Stargazers
03. The Kinslayer
04. Ever Dream
05. Elvenpath
06. Bless The Child
07. Nemo
08. Sleeping Sun (2005 version)
09. Dead To The World
10. Over The Hills And Far Away
11. Deep Silent Complete
12. Sacrament Of Wilderness
13. Walking In The Air
14. Wishmaster
15. Dead Boy's Poem
16. High Hopes - Live

CD 2:

01. The Wayfarer
02. Come Cover Me (live)
03. Dead Boy's Poem (live)
04. Once Upon A Troubador
05. A Return To The Sea
06. Sleepwalker - Heavy Version
07. Nightquest
08. Lagoon

Highest Hopes - релиз полного сборника лучших песен симфо-металл квинтета Nightwish стал дважды "платиновым" в Финляндии и "золотым" в Норвегии к концу 2005. Вышедший в сентябре 2005 года сборник «Highest Hopes» состоит из песен, собранных из всей дискографии группы. Он также включает кавер на композицию «High Hopes» группы Pink Floyd.

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.