Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Righteous Brothers - The Definitive Collection (2009)

25-03-2015, 17:33
Pop | Rock | Oldies

The Righteous Brothers - The Definitive Collection (2009)

Artist: The Righteous Brothers
Title Of Album: The Definitive Collection
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Polydor / Universal Records
Genre: Early Pop/Rock, Brill Building Pop, Blue-Eyed Soul
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:02:27
Total Size: 147 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Little Latin Lupe Lu
02. My Babe
03. Georgia On My Mind
04. Koko Joe
05. You Can Have Her
06. Justine
07. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
08. Just Once In My Life
09. See That Girl
10. Unchained Melody
11. Hung On You
12. Ebb Tide
13. (You're My) Soul And Inspiration
14. He
15. He Will Break Your Heart
16. Go Ahead And Cry
17. On This Side of Goodbye
18. Melancholy Music Man
19. Hang Ups -- Bobby Hatfield
20. Brown Eyed Woman -- Bill Medley
21. Rock And Roll Heaven

Here are 21 classics by the blue-eyed soul brothers of the '60s! Their all-time classics Unchained Melody; You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' , and (You're My) Soul and Inspiration join their early hits Little Latin Lupe Lu and My Babe ; their '60s Top 10s Ebb Tide and Just Once in My Life ; solo tracks, and more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.