Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jesse Dayton - Tall Texas Tales: 15th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (2015)

25-03-2015, 14:06
Music | Blues | Country | Rock

Jesse Dayton - Tall Texas Tales: 15th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (2015)

Artist: Jesse Dayton
Title Of Album: Tall Texas Tales: 15th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Rock/Blues
Label: Stag Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 45:41
Total Size: 106 MB

1. Harris County Blues (4:06)
2. Never Turned My Back On You (3:23)
3. One Year, Three Months, A Week To The Day (3:36)
4. Jumped Head First (3:43)
5. Creek Between Heaven And Hell (2:59)
6. Arkansas Chrome (2:21)
7. River Done Rose (2:54)
8. Angel's Touch (2:59)
9. Beginning Of The End (2:49)
10. Think I'll Go Out Tonight (3:24)
11. Every Now And Then (2:25)
12. Room Full Of Blues (3:19)
13. Old Faithful (2:59)
14. Molasses Girl (2:13)
15. Blackjack (2:23)

Jesse Dayton has been building a cult following around the globe playing festivals in North America and Europe for years with his guitar shredding, country-infused, Americana sound. As a critic’s darling for his first record on Justice Records, Raisin’ Cain (1995), and a number one Americana radio ranking, Jesse was hired at a young age to play lead guitar on some of the last recordings, and play live, by country legends Waylon Jennings, Ray Price, Johnny Bush, Willie Nelson & Glen Campbell and he’s been featured in many guitar magazines. Sensing a shift in the music business climate, Jesse formed his own label in 2002, Stag Records, and began his most prolific recording period. While recording five solo records, one duet record, one live record, all on Stag, as well as two soundtrack recordings (Devil’s Rejects, Halloween 2) for rocker/director Rob Zombie, Jesse managed to act in movies and music videos, produce several records for other artists (the latest being Supersuckers front man Eddie Spaghetti’s “The Value Of Nothing” on Bloodshot Records), write two screenplays, and most recently wrote and directed a new horror movie, “Zombex,” starring Malcolm McDowell, Sid Haig, John Doe, and Lew Temple (“Walking Dead). All while still performing 150 shows per year.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   8 April 2015 08:13

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.