Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Supertramp - Retrospectacle The Supertramp Anthology (2005) Lossless

19-10-2016, 18:08
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Retrospectacle: The Supertramp Anthology
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: A&M Records
Genre: Classic Rock, Progressive Rock, Art Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks.cue.log)
Total Time: 2:34:10
Total Size: 1024 Mb


CD 1

01. Surely (Edit)
02. Your Poppa Don't Mind
03. Land Ho
04. Summer Romance
05. School
06. Bloody Well Right
07. Dreamer
08. Rudy
09. Crime of the Century
10. Sister Moonshine
11. Ain't Nobody But Me
12. Lady
13. Two of Us
14. Give a Little Bit
15. Downstream
16. Even in the Quietest Moments
17. From Now On

CD 2

01. Gone Hollywood
02. The Logical Song
03. Goodbye Stranger $additional_info$.99
04. Breakfast in America
05. Oh Darling
06. Take the Long Way Home
07. You Started Laughing
08. It's Raining Again
09. My Kind of Lady
10. Don't Leave Me Now
11. Cannonball
12. Free as a Bird
13. You Win, I Lose
14. Another Man's Woman
15. Over You

Gold is newly remastered and features material from every Supertramp album from 1970 - 2002. Includes all their classic A&M hits including 'Give A Little Bit', 'The Logical Song', 'Take The Long Way Home', 'Dreamer', 'Sister Moonshine', 'Lady', 'Rudy', 'Bloody Well Right', 'It's Raining Again' as well as more recent international hits 'You Win, I Lose' and 'Over You'. Also includes the rare 1974 non-album single tracks 'Land Ho' and 'Summer Romance', which have never been issued on CD before! CD has been compiled by Supertramp's Rick Davies. Universal. 2005.

download cd1


download cd2


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
8 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.