Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - While We’re Young (Original Soundtrack) (2015)

24-03-2015, 21:32
Soundtrack | iTunes

VA - While We’re Young (Original Soundtrack) (2015)

Artist: VA
Album: While We’re Young (Original Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Power Elite
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:50:30
Total Size: 110 mb


01 James Murphy - Golden Years
02 New London Consort, Philip Pickett & Tom Finucane - Allegro (Concerto for Lute, 2 Violins and Continuo in D, RV. 93)
03 Lionel Richie - All Night Long (All Night)
04 A Tribe Called Quest - Buggin Out
05 The Psychedelic Furs - The Ghost In You
06 Danny Kaye - The Inch Worm
07 James Murphy - Only the Stars Above Welcome Me Home
08 HAIM - Falling (Duke Dumont Remix)
09 Survivor - Eye of the Tiger
10 Antoine Duhamel and Michael Sanvoisin - Andante du Concerto Pour Flautino en Ut Majeur (from “The Wild Child”)
11 Foreigner - Waiting For a Girl Like You
12 Paul McCartney and Wings - Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five
13 James Murphy - We Used to Dance
14 David Bowie - Golden Years (1999 Remastered Version)

+ Digital Booklet – While We’re Young (Original Soundtrack)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.