Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Helvetia - A Dot Running For The Dust The Lost Sessions (2015)

24-03-2015, 20:20
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Helvetia - A Dot Running For The Dust The Lost Sessions (2015)

Artist: Helvetia
Title Of Album: A Dot Running For The Dust The Lost Sessions
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Helvetia
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock, Lo-Fi
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 39:54 min
Total Size: 219 MB


01. Whatever, Nano 03:03
02. Not a Captain 02:20
03. Kris 04:09
04. The Road Crew 03:05
05. Out of the Dark 03:05
06. Sticky Sweet 02:29
07. Stravinsky 02:14
08. We are the Vegetables 04:47
09. Meadow Neck 04:13
10. With the Tripping Legs 03:53
11. Rabbit 01:17
12. The Long Drop 05:19

An album worth of new songs was recorded at the beginning of 2013 after the release of "Nothing in Rambling" but the files where deemed lost after Jason's computer exploded after sitting in a hot van for too long . Finally a back up of some of the tunes was recovered and could be mastered and made available. This is "A Dot running towards the Dust - The lost Sessions"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.