Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Jojo Effect - Smarter
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Jojo Effect - Smarter
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Jojo Effect - Smarter

24-03-2015, 04:00
Jazz | Nu Jazz | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Jojo Effect - Smarter

Artist: Jojo Effect
Title Of Album: Smarter
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: ChinChin Records
Genre: Nu Jazz / Electro Swing
Quality: FLAC (image)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 56:51 min
Total Size: 359 MB


01. Smarter [04:06]
02. Mungo Swing [03:22]
03. Sweet Heart [03:18]
04. Boog It (Jojo Effect & Gardener Of Delight Remix) [02:37]
05. Rockin' The Blue [03:12]
06. Feels Like [03:40]
07. Hollywood (Feat. Zouzoulectric) [03:53]
08. Aha [03:49]
09. Aguas De Marco (Jojo Effect Remix) [03:21]
10. Stranded [02:53]
11. Gimme A Soulbeat [04:23]
12. Minor Pie [03:56]
13. Stay Away From My Man (Gardener Of Delight Remix) [03:58]
14. Suddenly (Electronic Album Mix) [03:04]
15. You're The Love [04:34]
16. That's What You Get [02:37]

It's hard to believe, but it really is a whole year and half since we last heard from Jojo Effect. This time round on the 18 tracks on offer here (some are remixes), we encounter less of the electro, but more of the swing heard on previous releases. The overall effect is a smorgasbord of jazzy lounge styles that hark back to the 1940s with a little 21st century fizz, like the housed up Charleston jive of "Rockin' The Blue" and the Morcheeba-esque "Hollywood". DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

KOTOFEI   User offline   26 March 2015 14:36


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Постышев   User offline   28 March 2015 19:19


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.