Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


All Stars '68 - Tenor Sax Mood Series (1969)

23-03-2015, 15:31
Instrumental | Easy Listening

All Stars '68 - Tenor Sax Mood Series (1969)

Artist: All Stars '68
Title Of Album: Tenor Sax Mood Series
Year Of Release: 1969
Label: Nippon Crown
Genre: Easy Listening, Instrumental
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:37:36
Total Size: 109 Mb


01. Onna
02. Aishite Aishite
03. Yoru No Yanagase
04. Hoshizora No Hito Yo
05. Minatomachi Chanson
06. Ushiro Sugata
07. Koi No Dorei
08. Sasuraibito No Komoriuta
09. Kumo Ni Noritai
10. Kinjirareta Koi
11. Shiroi Sangosho
12. Francine No Bai
13. Aru Hi Totsuzen
14. Koi No Hana Uranai

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

oldhippierick   User offline   31 July 2015 19:43

One of the 8 LP's by '68 All Stars, Yujiro Mabuchi, Masanobu Arao, Toshiroito, Yoji Yamashita are the musicians and all lead sessions as '68 All Stars on Nippon Crown label Japan. Teddy Ikegaya Quintet also worked with '68 All Stars in the later albums 1969 and 1970 before disbanding.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.