Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bettye Crutcher - Long As You Love Me 1974 (2013) Lossless

4-09-2016, 17:14
Soul | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

Title: Long As You Love Me
Year Of Release: 1974 (2013)
Label: Stax
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk
Quality: Flac (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 60:58
Total Size: 413,79 Mb

Tracklist :
01 As Long As You Love Me
02 When We're Together
03 Passion
04 A Little Bit More Won't Hurt
05 Sunday Morning's Gonna Find Us In Love
06 Sugar Daddy
07 Call Me When All Else Fails
08 Up For A Let Down
09 So Lonely Without You
10 Sleepy People
11 So Glad To Have You
12 Don't You Think It's About Time?
13 Make A Joyful Noise
14 We've Got Love On Our Side
15 Walk On To Your New Love
16 I Forgive You

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.