Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kozo Yamamoto Septet - Aishu No Tenor Sax (1968)

23-03-2015, 11:04
Music | Instrumental

Kozo Yamamoto Septet - Aishu No Tenor Sax (1968)

Artist: Kozo Yamamoto Septet
Title Of Album: Aishu No Tenor Sax
Year Of Release: 1968
Label: Victor
Genre: Instrumental
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:38:04
Total Size: 103 Mb


01. Aoi Tsuki No Koi
02. Kiri Ni Musebu Yoru
03. Hana To Cho
04. Koi No Kisetsu
05. Kushiro No Yoru
06. Shianbashi Blues
07. Anata No Blues
08. Shinjuku Sodachi
09. Shirisugita No Ne
10. Hoshikage No Waltz
11. Otaru No Hitoyo
12. Hoshi No Minaide
13. Shibuya Blues
14. Tasogare No Ginza

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.