Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Karol Beffa & Raphaël Imbert - Libres (2015)

23-03-2015, 05:38
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Karol Beffa & Raphaël Imbert - Libres (2015)

Artist: Karol Beffa & Raphaël Imbert
Title Of Album: Libres
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Jazz Village
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 59:25 min
Total Size: 136 / 230 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Sweet Eternity (3:11)
02. Créole (2:49)
03. Solstice (4:55)
04. Leipzig Counterpoint (3:19)
05. Puy Mary (7:08)
06. Entre Deux Âges (2:48)
07. Romance (4:13)
08. Game Over (3:18)
09. Tears (5:39)
10. Léo (7:40)
11. Le Toit Du Monde (1:00)
12. Libre (3:31)
13. Lead Lied (4:15)
14. Thuringe (5:39)

Recorded live in concert, Libres is the result of Karol Beffa's and Raphael Imbert's mutual passion for freedom, both musical and intellectual. Pianist Beffa is one of the most gifted classical composers of his generation, a lecturer at the Ecole Normale Superieure and winner of a Victoires de la Musique award in 2013. His works have been performed all over the world. Imbert is a self-taught jazz saxophonist, a talented improviser and researcher into music well beyond the sphere of jazz. On Libres, Imbert and Beffa become a single-minded duo where improvisation is a way of life, curiosity a philosophy and interaction an absolute necessity.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

tiger   User Online   21 May 2015 15:55

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.