Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Police - Certifiable: Live In Buenos Aires [2CD] (2008)

22-03-2015, 16:46
Reggae | Rock | Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE

The Police - Certifiable: Live In Buenos Aires [2CD] (2008)

Artist: The Police
Title Of Album: Certifiable: Live In Buenos Aires [2CD]
Year Of Release: 2008
Label (Catalog#): A&M Records / Polydor / Cherry Tree [LC00485]
Country: England
Genre: New Wave, Reggae Rock, Punk, Alt. rock
Quality: APE (image+.cue+.log, scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:47:52
Full Size: 899 MB


CD 1
01. Message In A Bottle
02. Synchronicity II
03. Walking On The Moon
04. Voices Inside My Head/When The World Is Running Down
05. Don t Stand So Close To Me
06. Driven To Tears
07. Hole In My Life
08. Truth Hits Everybody
09. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
10. Wrapped Around Your Finger

CD 2
01. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
02. Invisible Sun
03. Walking In Your Footsteps
04. Can t Stand Losing You/Reggatta de Blanc
05. Roxanne
06. King Of Pain
07. So Lonely
08. Every Breath You Take
09. Next To You

The Police - Certifiable: Live In Buenos Aires [2CD] (2008)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.