Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Big Cynthia - Return Of The Female Mack (2015)

21-03-2015, 13:07
Music | Blues | Soul | R&B

Big Cynthia - Return Of The Female Mack (2015)

Artist: Big Cynthia
Title Of Album: Return Of The Female Mack
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues/Soul/R&B
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 39:04
Total Size: 101 MB

1. Intro (1:52)
2. I'm Here For You Baby (3:01)
3. You Worried About The Wrong Thang (3:58)
4. Shotgun (Remix) (2:59)
5. Swinging Down At The Juke Joint (Remix) (3:58)
6. Let's Do It (4:05)
7. I Got A Good Man (3:39)
8. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love (2:58)
9. She Working That Nookie Thang (3:57)
10. Step With You (4:43)
11. Do You Want To Have Fun With A Big Girl (3:48)

"Big Cynthia" whose birth name is Cynthia Walker was born October 5, 1969 to Junior and Gloria Walker. The name "Junior Walker" was known in every household that was a fan of the Motwon era. So as a child, Big Cynthia had the Blues running through her veins.
At the age of 16, Big Cynthia landed a gig with one of Houston's local bands. Back then, the pay wasn't much but, is wasn't the money Cynthia was concerned with. It was the love for pleasing the crowd and that she did very well.

From that point, Cynthia was chosen to become an opening act until 1996 when Cynthia was signed to Avanti Records by CEO Johnny Vincent and in 1997 her first CD was released nationally under the name Cynthia Walker, "Baby I'm The Real Thing" in 1998.
Cynthia then joined the pet label of Mel Waiters, Brittney Records, and traveled all over the country with Waiters.

This was a big break for Cynthia. Between traveling and recording, Cynthia and Mel put their heads together and recorded a song that was written by Cynthia entitled, "Ain't Nothing Like A Big Woman". This song was written for all the big women all around the world. Cynthia. being a big woman, knows what it feels like and wrote this song to uplift big women. This song was already a hit, which was released in February 2002 on the LP "Ain't Nothing Like A Real Woman". (A new and improved remix and extended version appears on this new CD "It's My Time" in 2012)

Big Cynthia's next CD was released April 2004 entitled "You Didnt Take My Man, You Took My Problem", which repeated several songs off her previous album. Her next big break came courtesy of a call from Tony Mercedes of Tony Mercedes Records who produced her CD entitled "Doing It Big", which was distributed by Malaco Records. The album spawned two popular songs, "If You Want To Get It" featuring Mr. David and the cheeky "Eating Ain't Cheating".

Tony Mercedes' TM Records went on an extended hiatus so Cynthia's next released was executive produced by Donald Hearon, a performer and radio personality hailing from Las Vegas, NV. The CD, "Don't Hate", boasted another chitlin' circuit hit with the clever "I Didn't Lie, I Just Didn't Tell It All" in 2008.

Now, after a four year recording break, Big Cynthia has formed on her own label, Big Cynthia Enterprises Records (distributed by CDS Records). She enlisted the talents of up and coming Southern Soul singer Tyree Neal (brother of the late Jackie Neal and famous Blues singer Kenny Neal) as co-producer for "It's My Time". Neal also duets with Cynthia on "Ain't Nothin' Like A Big Woman (Remix)" & "Big Leg Woman".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

8 ball   User offline   21 March 2015 13:17

Thank You great Post7

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.