Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Joe Bonamassa - Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks (2015)

20-03-2015, 15:38
Music | Blues

Joe Bonamassa - Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks (2015)

Artist: Joe Bonamassa
Title Of Album: Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues,Rock
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 120:07
Total Size: 291 MB
WebSite: Amazon

1. We Went Down To The Mississippi Delta
2. Muddy Waters Talking
3. Tiger In Your Tank
4. I Can't Be Satisfied
5. You Shook Me
6. Stuff You Gotta Watch
7. Double Trouble
8. Real Love
9. My Home Is On The Delta
10. All Aboard

1. Howlin' Wolf Talking
2. How Many More Years
3. Shake For Me
4. Hidden Charms
5. Spoonful
6. Killing Floor
7. Evil (Is Going On)
8. All Night Boogie (All Night Long)
9. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
10. Oh Beautiful!
11. Love Ain't A Love Song
12. Sloe Gin
13. The Ballad of John Henry
14. Mississippi Heartbeat (Opening Title)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 40
1 voted

Tonka   User offline   21 March 2015 03:27

Missing last track off CD 2

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.