Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Alexandra Stan - Unlocked (International Edition) (2014) Lossless

20-03-2015, 13:07
Pop | Electronic | House | Dance | FLAC / APE

Alexandra Stan - Unlocked (International Edition) (2014) Lossless

Artist: Alexandra Stan
Title Of Album: Unlocked
Year Of Release: 2014
Label (Catalog#): Roton [5235-2]
Genre: Pop, Dance, Progressive House, Electropop
Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 57:24 min
Full Size: 424 mb


01. Little Lies
02. Cherry Pop
03. Dance
04. Back to Light
05. Give Me Your Everything
06. Kiss Me Goodbye
07. Vanilla Chocolat (feat. Connect R)
08. Trumpet Blows
09. Set Me Free (feat. Grano)
10. Celebrate
11. Happy
12. Thanks for Leaving
13. Holding Aces
14. Unlocked
15. Dance (Grano Remix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted