Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Duane Allman - An Anthology Vol.1 (1972) [2008 SHM-CD Japan Mini LP]

20-03-2015, 07:28
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Duane Allman - An Anthology Vol.1 (1972) [2008 SHM-CD Japan Mini LP]

Artist: Duane Allman
Title Of Album: An Anthology Vol.1
Year Of Release: 1972/2008
Label: Capricorn
Catalog: UICY-93507-8
Genre: Blues-Rock, Southern Rock
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:31:08
Full Size: 648 mb (+5%rec.)



01. B.B. King Medley: Hour Glass: Sweet Little Angel / It's My Own Fault / How Blue Can You Get
02. Hey Jude - (with Wilson Pickett)
03. Road Of Love, The - (with Clarence Carter)
04. Goin' Down Slow
05. Weight, The - (with Aretha Franklin)
06. Games People Play - (with King Curtis)
07. Shake For Me - (with John Hammond)
08. Loan Me A Dime - (with Boz Scaggs)
09. Rollin' Stone - (with Johnny Jenkins)


01. Livin' On The Open Road - (with Delaney & Bonnie)
02. Down Along The Cove - (with Johnny Jenkins)
03. Please Be With Me - (with Cowboy)
04. Mean Old World - (with Eric Clapton)
05. Layla - (with Derek & The Dominos)
06. Statesboro Blues - (with The Allman Brothers Band)
07. Don't Keep Me Wondering - (with The Allman Brothers Band)
08. Standback - (with The Allman Brothers Band)
09. Dreams - (with The Allman Brothers Band)
10. Little Martha - (with The Allman Brothers Band)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.